Welcome to ctrl.alt.coop

We are a workers cooperative of software developers based in the metropolitan area of Berlin. We offer software development and IT consulting at the highest level of expertise.

References


Right from the start, the Wahlkampf-App was under high time and expectation pressure. Results had to be available very quickly and yet the work had to be clean, with high data protection and data security requirements. ctrl.alt.coop was the right partner for this difficult starting position: efficient and uncomplicated, lean in the processes, reliable in the results and solution-oriented when things got complicated. We are grateful for the pleasant cooperation and satisfied with the very good result.

Susanne Lang
Project coordinator, die LINKE
Wahlkampf-App

We have successfully accomplished complex front-end, back-end and devops projects with ctrl.alt.coop. Ctrl.alt.coop offers a unique combination of professional full stack competence and pro active work attitude combined with work and project discipline.

Michael Hirsch
CTO, Mimi
API & Android Development

The digital taz is made by people with great passion. Since the beginning of our collaboration, the developers of ctrl.alt.coop have enriched and advanced our team considerably with their creativity, reliability and open-mindedness. Our cooperation is characterized by great trust and appreciation.

Lena Kaiser
Project coordinator, taz
News App for Android

Our Values


self-determined

We strive for flat hierachies and self-determined way of working

alternative

Working in a cooperative is more to us than a classic employment

cooperative

We are a registered cooperative and aspire grassroots democracy

News


04.10.2021

ctrl.alt.coop - a review of the last years

After three years of a collective I wanted to look back
07.09.2020

Cooperative Accomplishments

Two projects will be released this month

Willkommen bei ctrl.alt.coop

Wir sind ein kollektiv organisiertes Softwareentwicklungsbüro ansässig im Großraum Berlin. Wir bieten professionelle Softwareentwicklung und IT-Beratung auf höchstem Niveau.

Referenzen


Die Wahlkampf-App stand von Anfang an unter hohem Zeit- und Erwartungsdruck. Ergebnisse mussten sehr schnell da sein und trotzdem sollte sauber gearbeitet werden, mit hohen Datenschutz- und Datensicherheitsansprüchen. Ctrl.alt.coop war der passende Partner für diese schwierige Ausgangslage: effizient und unkompliziert, schlank in den Abläufen, verlässlich in den Ergebnissen und lösungsorientiert, wenn es mal kompliziert wurde. Wir sind dankbar für die angenehme Zusammenarbeit und zufrieden mit dem sehr guten Ergebnis.

Susanne Lang
Projektkoordinatorin, Die LINKE
Wahlkampf-App

Wir haben mit ctrl.alt.coop erfolgreich komplexe Front-End, Back-End und DevOps Projekte umgesetzt. Ctrl.alt.coop bietet eine einzigartige Kombination aus professioneller Full-Stack Expertise und pro-aktiver Arbeitseinstellung, sowie Arbeits- und Projektdisziplin.

Michael Hirsch
CTO, Mimi
API & Android Development

Die digitale taz wird von Leuten mit großer Leidenschaft gemacht. Seit dem Beginn unserer Zusammenarbeit haben die Entwickler*innen der ctrl.alt.coop unser Team mit ihrer Kreativität, ihrer Zuverlässigkeit und ihrer Aufgeschlossenheit erheblich bereichert und vorangebracht. Unsere Zusammenarbeit ist durch großes Vertrauen und Wertschätzung geprägt.

Lena Kaiser
Projektkoordinatorin, taz
Zeitungs-App für Android

Unsere Werte


Selbstbestimmt

Wir streben Hierarchieflachheit und eine selbstbestimmte Arbeitsweise an

Alternativ

Arbeiten im Kollektiv bedeutet für uns mehr als eine klassische Anstellung

Kollektiv

Wir sind genossenschaftlich und basisdemokratisch organisiert

Neuigkeiten


04.10.2021

ctrl.alt.coop - ein Zwischenstand

Nach drei Jahren lohnt es sich mal eine Zwischenbilanz zu ziehen
07.09.2020

Genossenschaftliche Erfolge

Zwei Projekte mit der taz werden diesen Monat veröffentlicht